



Director of Environment and **Community Services**

Helen Seechurn Interim Director of Finance



Erik Scollay Director of Adult Social Care and Health Integration (DASS)



Charlotte Benjamin Director of Legal & Governance Monitoring Officer



Sue Myers Executive Director of Childrens Services (DCS)



Richard Horniman Director of Regeneration



Chris Bates Head of Highways, Fleet and Infrastructure



Louise Grabham Head of Commissioning & Procurement



Mark Adams Director of Public Health



Gemma Cooper Strategic Delivery Manager







Rob Brown Director of Education and Partnerships



Head of Planning

Janine Hartley North East Migration Manager



Andrew Humble Head of Financial Planning and



Judith Hedgley Head of Public Protection



Nicola Finnegan Head of Human Resources





Caroline Cannon Head of SEN & Vulnerable Learners



Steve Fletcher Head of Capital Projects

David Jamison Head of Property and Commercial Services



Nick Orton Head of Pensions Governance &



Suzanne Hodge Head of Prevention, Access and Provider Services



Ann-Marie Johnstone Interim Head of Strategy Information & Governance



Gail Earl Head of Prevention

Paul Rudd

Residential Care

Service Manager



Kay Dargue Head of Partnerships



Sam Gilmore Head of Economic Growth



Andy Mace Head of Environment



Janette Savage Head of Resident & Business Support



Ruth Musicka Head of Specialist and Lifelong Services



Andrew Perriman



Head of Legal Services (Places)



Head of Democratic



Head of Access to Education

Trevor Dunn



Head of Marketing Communications



Marion Walker Head of Stronger Communities



Justin Weston Head of Finance and Investment



Kathryn Warnock South Tees Integration Programme Manager



Ann-Marie Wilson Head of Legal Services (People)



Head of Achievement

Claire Kemp Community Learning Service Manager



















Ben Short Head of Safeguarding

& Care Planning





